Language
Configurator

Ota yhteyttä

Yhteystiedot

Framery Oy
Patamäenkatu 7
33900 Tampere
Finland
+358 40 7239995
 

Johto

Samu Hällfors

Samu Hällfors
CEO
samu.hallfors@frameryacoustics.com

Requests regarding Samu Hällfors to:

Milla Hokkila
Excecutive assistant
milla.hokkila@frameryacoustics.com
+358 50 5225 065

Lasse Karvinen

Lasse Karvinen
Head of Sales
+358 50 370 6637
lasse.karvinen@frameryacoustics.com

Myynti

Timi Lehtonen
VP Sales – North America West and Latin America
+358 44 098 7001 or +1 415 846 1473
timi.lehtonen@frameryacoustics.com

Reid Ruberti
Sales Director – North America, Central
+1 617 688 7699
reid.ruberti@frameryacoustics.com

Kati Suomi
VP Sales – North America East and The Caribbean
+1 (617) 504 6338
kati.suomi@frameryacoustics.com

Tapani Laitila
Sales Director – Finland
+358 40 5882456
tapani.laitila@frameryacoustics.com
 

Putte Sandgren
Sales Director – Sweden
+46 76 197 33 58
putte.sandgren@frameryacoustics.com
 

Sini Saalasti
Sales Director – Norway
+358 40 503 2874
sini.saalasti@frameryacoustics.com

Olli Loikala
Sales Director – Western Europe & Middle East
+358 50 502 4714
olli.loikala@frameryacoustics.com

Tiina Aumasalo
Sales Director – Central Europe & Denmark
+41 79 8000659
tiina.aumasalo@frameryacoustics.com

Aleksanteri Palonen
Sales Director, Eastern Europe,
Russia & CIS
+358 40 766 0807 or +7 903 227 3094
aleksanteri.palonen@frameryacoustics.com

Olli Siren
Sales Director – Asia
+358 40 703 1872
olli.siren@frameryacoustics.com

Tuukka Oksala
Regional Sales Manager – Southeast Asia
+35845 652 7460 or +66 6 4056 5662
tuukka.oksala@frameryacoustics.com